iVolunteer Perth Huron

UnitedWay
Username
Password
Logo
Organization Name
Sorted ascending by Organization NameSort descending by Organization Name
Website
Blue Background Logo.jpg Alzheimer Society of Huron County www.alzheimer.ca/huroncounty
ASPC blue logo.jpg Alzheimer Society of Perth County www.alzheimer.ca/perth
23622042_1451729178214543_4027362316823505297_n.jpg Arthritis Society www.arthritis.ca/
iAM-Education-2012-Colour.jpg Avon Maitland District School Board yourschools.ca/
logo6.jpg Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum www.baseballhalloffame.ca
colour above-below.jpg Canadian Mental Health Assoication Huron Perth www.cmha-hp.on.ca
CRC Logo.png Canadian Red Cross www.redcross.ca
logo.jpg Children’s Aid Society www.h-pcas.ca/
CLO_Stratford-and-Area_RGB.jpg Community Living Stratford and Area www.clsa.ca
EMC Logo.jpg Emily Murphy Centre https://emilymurphycentre.com/
ffn_logo_wm_grey11.jpg Feline Friends Network of Stratford https://felinefriends.ca/index.html
HeartlandOntario_Hz_2clr.jpg Habitat For Humanity Heartland Ontario www.habitat4home.ca
HFHHuronCounty_Vertical_Logo1.JPG Habitat for Humanity Huron County www.habitathuroncounty.ca
SWF_Logo_Striped_RGB125.jpg Hermione Presents.... springworksfestival.ca/
HAHN_Logo.jpg Huron Arts & Heritage Network www.creativehuron.ca
Huron County Library logo.jpg Huron County Library www.huroncounty.ca/library/
Huron Hospice  logo.jpg Huron Hospice Volunteer Service www.huronhospice.ca
New Image.JPG Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance www.hpha.ca
HWS logo (1).jpg Huron Women's Shelter, Second Stage Housing and Counselling Services www.huronwomensshelter.ca
Knollcrest.jpg Knollcrest Lodge/Community Outreach Services(Milverton) www.knollcrestlodge.com/
LHCCC_Coastal Centre Logo - Transparent.png Lake Huron Centre for Coastal Conservation www.lakehuron.ca
LAS logo.png Listowel Agricultural Society www.listowelfair.com
Logo.JPG Mitchell & Area Community Outreach www.ritzlutheranvilla.com
NorthPerth_170x190.jpg Municipality of North Perth-Parks & Recreation www.northperth.ca
2017 letterhead w acc (2).jpg North Perth Community Hospice www.northperthcommunityhospice.org
C of C Logo PNG (1).png North Perth Community of Character www.communityofcharacter.ca
one care logo colour.jpg ONE CARE Home & Community Support Services www.onecaresupport.ca
PCIN - Color 2.png Perth County Libraries (PCIN) www.pcin.on.ca/
perthlogo_round smallcolour.jpg Perth District Health Unit www.pdhu.on.ca
PF Solutions Logo 02 cropped.jpg PF Solutions www.pf-solutions.ca
SOO-LogoVertical_Stratford&Area.jpg Special Olympics Ontario - Stratford & Area soostratford.com
Spruce Lodge Logo.png Spruce Lodge Home for the Aged www.sprucelodge.on.ca
St Marys Logo.jpg St. Marys Minor Basketball https://basketballstmarys.blogspot.com/
hero best original.jpg Stratford HERO Project www.heroproject.ca
logo SPM.jpg Stratford Perth Museum www.stratfordperthmuseum.ca/
SPRG logo - words and house with butterfly.png Stratford Perth Rotary Hospice www.stratfordperthhospice.ca/
SPL Logo_SPL_Logo.jpg Stratford Public Library www.stratford.library.on.ca/volunteer
winterfest profile.png Stratford Winterfest www.stratfordwinterfest.ca
cropped logo.jpg The Local Community Food Centre www.thelocalcfc.org
Salvation Army Logo Giving Hope Today.png The Salvation Army - Stratford www.tsastratford.com
SA Sheild without tagline.jpg The Salvation Army Stratford And Area www.tsastratford.com/
logo SPM.jpg The Stratford Perth Museum www.stratfordperthmuseum.ca/
300dpi_BW_800x600 (2) - jk.jpg Town of St. Marys-Home Support Services www.townofstmarys.com
UWPH LogoCropped.jpg United Way Perth-Huron perthhuron.unitedway.ca/
logo.jpg Victim Services Bruce Grey Perth www.vsbgp.com/
von_logo_1.png VON Perth Huron www.von.ca/en/perth/

Copyright © 2018 I Volunteer Perth Huron All Rights Reserved.