Username
Password
.
I volunteer Perth-Huron Logo
Logo
Organization Name
Sorted ascending by Organization NameSort descending by Organization Name
Website
Blue Background Logo.jpg Alzheimer Society of Huron County www.alzheimer.ca/huroncounty
ASPC blue logo.jpg Alzheimer Society of Perth County www.alzheimer.ca/perth
iAM-Education-2012-Colour.jpg Avon Maitland District School Board yourschools.ca/
logo6.jpg Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum www.baseballhalloffame.ca
colour above-below.jpg Canadian Mental Health Assoication Huron Perth www.cmha-hp.on.ca
CRC Logo.png Canadian Red Cross www.redcross.ca
logo.jpg Children’s Aid Society www.h-pcas.ca/
CLO_Stratford-and-Area_RGB.jpg Community Living Stratford and Area www.clsa.ca
G2G_MAR_G2GLogo_09Feb2014.jpg Guelph to Goderich Rail Trail Inc. www.g2grailtrail.com/
HeartlandOntario_Hz_2clr.jpg Habitat For Humanity Heartland Ontario www.habitat4home.ca
HFHHuronCounty_Vertical_Logo1.JPG Habitat for Humanity Huron County www.habitathuroncounty.ca
SWF_Logo_Striped_RGB125.jpg Hermione Presents.... springworksfestival.ca/
HAHN_Logo.jpg Huron Arts & Heritage Network www.creativehuron.ca
Huron County Library logo.jpg Huron County Library www.huroncounty.ca/library/
Huron Hospice  logo.jpg Huron Hospice Volunteer Service www.huronhospice.ca
New Image.JPG Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance www.hpha.ca
HWS logo (1).jpg Huron Women's Shelter, Second Stage Housing and Counselling Services www.huronwomensshelter.ca
c IPM Logo F.jpg International Plowing Match and Rural Expo 2017 www.plowingmatch.org/ipm-2017
Knollcrest.jpg Knollcrest Lodge/Community Outreach Services(Milverton) www.knollcrestlodge.com/
Logo.JPG Mitchell & Area Community Outreach www.ritzlutheranvilla.com
NorthPerth_170x190.jpg Municipality of North Perth-Parks & Recreation www.northperth.ca
2017 letterhead w acc (2).jpg North Perth Community Hospice www.northperthcommunityhospice.org
one care logo colour.jpg ONE CARE Home & Community Support Services www.onecaresupport.ca
PCIN - Color 2.png Perth County Libraries (PCIN) www.pcin.on.ca/
perthlogo_round smallcolour.jpg Perth District Health Unit www.pdhu.on.ca
PF Solutions Logo 02 cropped.jpg PF Solutions www.pf-solutions.ca
SOO-LogoVertical_Stratford&Area.jpg Special Olympics Ontario - Stratford & Area soostratford.com
Stratford_Library_Final.jpg Stratford Public Library www.stratford.library.on.ca/volunteer
cropped logo.jpg The Local Community Food Centre www.thelocalcfc.org
Rotaract Logo.jpg The Rotaract Club of Stratford https://portal.clubrunner.ca/12940
300dpi_BW_800x600 (2) - jk.jpg Town of St. Marys-Home Support Services www.townofstmarys.com
UWPH LogoCropped.jpg United Way Perth-Huron perthhuron.unitedway.ca/
logo.jpg Victim Services Bruce Grey Perth www.vsbgp.com/
von_logo_1.png VON Perth Huron www.von.ca/en/perth/
Funding provided by
HBDC   Huron County   SRPC   UWPH   OTF

Copyright © 2017 I Volunteer Perth Huron All Rights Reserved.